Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Types of Services
Product Showroom
Community News
Informative Links

Westlock Funeral Home & Crematorium Ltd.
10004-105 Street
Westlock, Alberta T7P 1V2
Tel: 780 349-3474

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lorelei Anderson Tue August 15, 2017
Gertrude Geneva Forbes Sun August 13, 2017
Roland Ernest Langevin Fri August 11, 2017
Eva McIntosh Thu August 10, 2017
Sharel Lyn Laforge Mon August 07, 2017
Harry David Sams Sun June 25, 2017
Mable Joyce Kyle Sat July 29, 2017
Steva Starr Wed July 26, 2017
Darrell Virgil Henry Thu July 20, 2017
Phyllis Lovelace Mon July 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Westlock Funeral Home & Crematorium Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |