Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Types of Services
Product Showroom
Community News
Informative Links

Westlock Funeral Home & Crematorium Ltd.
10004-105 Street
Westlock, Alberta T7P 1V2
Tel: 780 349-3474

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Stuart Alan Murchie Thu December 01, 2016
Ernest Klanke Thu January 12, 2017
Robert Edwin Mackie Sat January 07, 2017
Maurice Amie Letourneau Thu January 05, 2017
Mathew Robert Mabbitt Sun January 01, 2017
Minna Falk Sat December 31, 2016
Alice Louise MacLeod Tue December 27, 2016
Ludwig Gottfried Hebein Sun December 25, 2016
Alan Gary Silvester Sat December 24, 2016
Shirley Ann Jendrick Wed December 21, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Westlock Funeral Home & Crematorium Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |